St. Mary's First Nation

St.Mary's First Nation

Administration

Phone Number (506)458-9511

Toll Free: 1-888-445-6644

Fax #: (506)462-9491

Address: 150 Cliffe St. Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1

"Control f" to Search for a name
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Sakom (Chief) Alan Polchies Jr. (506)471-8630 sakomalanpolchiesjr@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:128
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Operations Shasta Hitchcock (506)292-1648 shastahitchcock@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:115
Receptionist

Rebecca Sappier

beckysappier@smfn.ca

(506)459-2200 Ext:101

Governance Officer Percival Sacobie percysacobie@gmail.com (506)459-2200 Ext:114
Infrastructure John Paul johnpaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:104
Consultation Coordinator Timothy Plant timothyplant@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:126
Secretary to
Chief & Council
Mary Paul (506)292-0322 marypaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:129
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Human Resources Lisa Wilson (506)478-3218 lisawilson@smfn.ca (506)452-9367 Ext:112
Human Resource Assistant Jan Rouse janrouse@smfn.ca (506)452-9367 Ext:113
Human Resource Assistant Cassie Carr cassandracarr@smfn.ca (506)452-9367 Ext:113
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Community Planner (506)459-2200 Ext:113
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Finance Gwen Fraser (506)470-3799 gwenfraser@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:118
Finance Sara Fraser sarafraser@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:203
Finance Maxine Somerville maxinesomerville@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:106
Finance Jill Porter jillporter@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:124
Finance Karen Sappier karensappier@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:120
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Economic Develoment Kim Nash McKinley (506)999-4114 kimnashmckinley@smfn.ca (506)458-9511
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Housing Marvin Nash (506)471-8802 marvinnash@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:117
Housing Assistant Sally Brooks sallybrooks@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:109
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Employment & Training Karen Brooks (506)292-8513 karenbrooks@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:122
Director of Recreation Shelley Polchies (506)999-4643 shelleypolchies@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:127
Director of Logging George McCoy (506)238-0775 georgemccoy@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:102
Director of Fisheries Jeremy Paul (506)451-5449 jeremypaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:111
AFS Coordinator William Duthie (506)476-6599 williamduthie@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:108
Fisheries Administator Gail Fullarton gailfullarton@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:103
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Education Annette Paul (506)238-0891 annettepaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:209 Fax:(506)459-2216
Education Jackie Paul jackiepaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:201
Education Suzanne McCoy suzannemccoy@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:206
Education Donna Brooks donnabrooks@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:204
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Social Paulette Orr (506)447-1256 pauletteorr@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:112
Social Program Assistant Erica Paul   ericapaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:210

St.Mary's Health Centre

Administration

Phone Number (506) 452-2750

Fax #: (506)452-2759

Address: 440 Highland Ave. Fredericton, NB

E3A 5X1

Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Health Kelly Gallagher (506)442-1946 kellygallagher@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:105
Receptionist Laurie Brooks lauriebrooks@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:101
Medical Transportation & Dental Clerk Melinda Brooks melindabrooks@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:103
Maternal Child Health Arlene Brooks arlenebrooks@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:104

Community Health

Coordinator

Sherry Parsons sherryparsons@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:154
Community Health Nurse B.J. Myles-Paul bjmyles-paul@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:105
Home & Community Care Coordinator Jennifer MacFarlane jennifermacfarlane@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:106
LPN Elizabeth McRea elizabethmcrea@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:109
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Community Wellness & Addictions for Youth Melanie Berube melanieberube@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:156
Addictions /Mental Wellness Krystal Roberts   krystalroberts@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:157
Financial Clerk Connie MacKay conniemackay@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:102

Child & Family

(506)206-9119

Address: 150 Cliffe St. Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1

Director of Child & Family Gloria Sacobie (506)470-7619 gloriasacobie@smfn.ca (506)452-9119Ext:102
Receptionist /Admin Stephanie Baird stephaniebaird@smfn.ca (506)206-9119
Social Worker Peter Keith peterkeith@smfn.ca (506)206-9119 Ext:103
Social Worker Genine Paul geninepaul@smfn.ca (506)206-9119 Ext:105
Social Worker Joshua Daigle joshuadaigle@smfn.ca (506)206-9119 Ext:106
Social Worker Nevin Brewer nevinbrewer@smfn.ca (506)206-9119 Ext:104

Clinic Hours

Tuesdays 1pm - 7pm

(506)452-2760

Address: 150 Cliffe St. Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1

Chief Harold Sappier Memorial Elementary School

Administration

www.chsmes.ca

Address: 305 Maliseet Dr. Fredericton, NB E3A 5R8

Phone#: (506)462-9683

Fax#: (506)462-9686

Position Name Email
Principal Allison Brooks allison.brooks@nb.aibn.com
Administrative Assistant Judy Fullarton chsmesjf@nb.aibn.com
K3 Program Miss Beanie heathercurrie@smfn.ca
K4 Teacher Heather Currie heather.currie@nb.aibn.com
K5 - Kindergarten Teacher Catherine Saunders catherine.saunders@nb.aibn.com
Grade 1 Teacher Miss Jenny Paul jennypaul@nbed.nb.com
Grade 2 Teacher Kristy Francis kristy.francis@nb.aibn.com
Grade 3 Teacher Mariana Mills mariana.mills@nb.aibn.com
Grade 4 Teacher Andrew Fisher andrew.fisher@nb.aibn.com
Grade 5 Teacher Melissa Boyer melissa.boyer@nb.aibn.com
Maliseet Language Teacher Valerie Brooks valerie.brooks@nb.aibn.com
Maliseet Lead Jessica Sacobie-Thibideau Jessica.sacobie@nb.aibn.com
Numeracy Lead Greg Moffitt gregg.moffitt@nb.ainb.com
Methods & Resource Teacher Karlee Muise karlee.muise@nb.aibn.com
Physical Education Matt Seymour matt.seymour@nb.aibn.com

Turtletots Daycare

Name Cell # Work # Email
Director Tammy White (506)292-7576 (506)462-9691 tammywhite@smfn.ca