St. Mary's First Nation

St.Mary's First Nation

Administration

Toll Free: 1-888-445-6644

Fax #: (506)462-9491

Address: 150 Cliffe St. Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1

"Control f" to Search for a name
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Chief Candice Paul (506)471-4323 chiefcandicepaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:128
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Operations Jayme Johnson (506)476-4280 jaymejohnson@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:115
Receptionist Melanie Berube melanieberube@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:101
Infrastructure John Paul johnpaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:104
Consultation Coordinator Shyla O'Donnell shylaodonnell@gmail.com (506)459-2200 Ext:125
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Human Resources Lisa Wilson (506)478-3218 lisawilson@smfn.ca (506)452-9367 Ext:112
Human Resource Assistant Jan Rouse janrouse@smfn.ca (506)452-9367 Ext:113
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Finance Gwen Fraser (506)470-3799 gwenfraser@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:118
Finance Clerk Sara Fraser sarafraser@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:124
Finance Clerk Maxine Somerville maxinesomerville@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:106
Finance Clerk Sandra Polchies sandrapolchies@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:203
Payroll Clerk Karen Sappier karensappier@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:120
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Housing & Membership Lisa Howe (506)461-9215 lisahowe@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:117
Housing Assistant Sally Brooks sallybrooks@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:109
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Education Annette Paul (506)238-0891 annettepaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:209 Fax:(506)459-2216
Receptionist Jackie Paul jackiepaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:201
Student Support Suzanne McCoy suzannemccoy@smfn.ca (506)459-2219 Ext:206
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Fisheries Jeremy Paul (506)451-5449 jeremypaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:111
AFS Coordinator Jesse Paul jessepaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:126
Fisheries Administator Kristina Paul kristinapaul@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:103
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Community Planner Allan Polchies Jr. (506)471-8630 alanpolchies.jr@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:113
Director of Employment & Training Karen Brooks (506)292-6638 karenbrooks@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:122
Director of Recreation Shelley Polchies (506)999-4643 shelleypolchies@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:127
Director of Logging George McCoy (506)238-0775 georgemccoy@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:102
Director of Social Paulette Orr (506)447-1256 pauletteorr@smfn.ca (506)459-2200 Ext:112

St.Mary's Health Centre

Administration

Fax #: (506)452-2759

Address: 440 Highland Ave. Fredericton, NB E3A 5X1

Position Name Cell # Email Work #
Director of Health Kelly Gallagher kellygallagher@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:105
Receptionist Mandy Meuse mandymeuse@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:101
Medical Transportation & Dental Clerk Melinda Brooks melindabrooks@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:103
Maternal Child Health Arlene Brooks arlenebrooks@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:104
Community Health Sherry Parsons sherryparsons@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:129
Community Health Nurse B.J. Myles-Paul bjmyles-paul@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:116
Home & Community Care Coordinator Jennifer MacFarlane jennifermacfarlane@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:122
Financial Clerk Connie MacKay conniemackay@smfn.ca (506)452-2750
Position Name Cell # Email Work #
NNADAP Hubert Paul (506)238-0419 hubertpaul@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:124
Mental Wellness Worker Sue Bear suebear@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:123
Community Wellness Additions/Youth Melanie Berube melanieberube@smfn.ca (506)452-2750
Director of Child & Family Gloria Sacobie gloriasacobie@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:107
Social Worker Peter Keith peterkeith@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:106
Social Worker Genine Paul geninepaul@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:108
Social Worker Shasta Hitchcock shastahitchcock@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:110
Social Worker Nevin Brewer nevinbrewer@smfn.ca (506)452-2750 Ext:109

After Hours Clinic

Tuesdays 1pm - 8pm

(506)452-2760

Address: 150 Cliffe St. Fredericton, NB E3A 0A1

Email Work #
Head Start stmarysheadstart@smfn.ca (506)472-4530
Daycare (506)452-7019

Chief Harold Sappier Memorial Elementary School

Administration

www.chsmes.ca

Address: 305 Maliseet Dr. Fredericton, NB E3A 5R8

Phone#: (506)462-9683

Fax#: (506)462-9686

Position Name Email
Principal Allison Brooks allison.brooks@nb.aibn.com
Administrative Assistant Judy Fullarton chsmesjf@nb.aibn.com
K 4 Teacher Heather Currie heather.currie@nb.aibn.com
k 5 - Kindergarten Teacher Catherine Sheehan catherine.sheehan@nb.aibn.com
Grade 1 Teacher Karlee Muise karlee.muise@nb.aibn.com
Grade 2 Teacher Kristy Fullarton kristy.fullarton@nb.aibn.com
Grade 3 Teacher Kendra Gardner kendra.gardner@nb.aibn.com
Grade 4 Teacher Jessica Sacobie-Thibodeau jessica.sacobie@nb.aibn.com
Grade 5 Teacher Melissa Boyer melissa.boyer@nb.aibn.com
Maliseet Language Teacher Valerie Brooks valerie.brooks@nb.aibn.com
Culture Teacher Rosanne Clark bcrc11@gmail.com
Culture Teacher Ron Tremblay ron.tremblay2@gmail.com
Numeracy Lead Andrew Fisher andrew.fisher@nb.aibn.com
Methods & Resource Teacher Jan Pelkey janp@sympatico.ca
Methods & Resource Teacher Barb Sacobie barbara.sacobie@nb.aibn.com
Physical Education Matt Seymour matt.seymour@nb.aibn.com